Razredna stopnja

RAZRED IME IN PRIIMEK e-pošta
1. a Eva Petek
Maja Jagodic
eva.osredkar@gmail.com
maja.jagodic5@gmail.com
1. b Špela Srečnik
vzg. Darija Sebeglia
spela.srecnik@gmail.com
darija.sebeglia@guest.arnes.si
1. c Mateja Vidmar
vzg. Renata Perne
mateja.vidmar2@guest.arnes.si
renata.perne@guest.arnes.si
1. e (Zalog) Bernarda Melinc
Andreja Žnidar
bernarda.melinc@guest.arnes.si
andrejadragos@gmail.com
2. a Katja Sodnik katja.sodnik@t-2.net
2. b Tjaša Novak tjasa.novak2@gmail.com
2. c Mateja Repnik mateja.repnik@guest.arnes.si
2. e (Zalog) Ana Korbar ana.korbar@guest.arnes.si
3. a Katja Čadež katja.cadez@gmail.com
3. b Petra Fajdiga petra.fajdiga@gmail.com
3. c Tatjana Žun tatjana.zun@guest.arnes.si
3. e 
(Zalog)
Ana Žagar ana.zagar@guest.arnes.si
4. a Vanja Sodnik Petrič vanja.sodnik@guest.arnes.si
4. b Breda Žargaj breda.zargaj@guest.arnes.si
4. c Vlasta Jerič vlasta.jeric@gmail.com
4. e 
(Zalog)
Jana Uranič jana.uranic@guest.arnes.si
5. a Mojca Krovinović mojca.krovinovic@guest.arnes.si
5. b Mia Nardin Žagar mia.nardin@guest.arnes.si
5. c Jožica Ogorevc jozica.ogorevc@guest.arnes.si
5. e 
(Zalog)
Marta Gros marta.zagar@guest.arnes.si

Podaljšano bivanje

RAZRED IME IN PRIIMEK e-pošta
OPB 1 – 1. r Tina Kocjan tina.smid@gmail.com 
OPB 2 – 1. r Andreja Zalokar andreja.zalokar@guest.arnes.si 
OPB 3 – 1. r Renata Perne renata.perne@guest.arnes.si
OPB 4 – 2. r Bogdana Remic bogdana.remic@gmail.com
OPB 5 – 2. r Maja Jagodic maja.jagodic5@gmail.com 
OPB 6 – 3. r Urška Zupin zupin.ursa@gmail.com 
OPB 7 – 3. r Nataša Kne natasa.kne@guest.arnes.si
OPB 8 – 4. r Mirjana Rožman rozman.mirjana@gmail.com 
OPB 9 – 4. in 5. r Matej Petrovčič petrovcic.matej@gmail.com 
OPB 10 – 5. r Darija Sebeglia darija.sebeglia@guest.arnes.si 
OPB 11 – 1. r (Zalog) Andreja Žnidar andrejadragos@gmail.com 
OPB 12 – 2. r (Zalog) Sandra Sever sandra.sever88@gmail.com
OPB 13 – 3. r (Zalog) Lilijana Skubic lilijana.skubic@guest.arnes.si
OPB 14 – 4. in 5. r (Zalog) Irma Bezovšek irma.bezovsek@siol.net

Predmetna stopnja

RAZRED IME IN PRIIMEK e-pošta
6. a Urška Zupin
Andreja Rozman
zupin.ursa@gmail.com
andreja.rozman1@guest.arnes.si
6. b Aja Lovrenc
Andreja Jamnik Klopčič
aja.lovrec@gmail.com
andreja.jamnik.klopcic@gmail.com
6. c Peter Štefančič
Tanja Stare Pušavec
peter.stefancic1@guest.arnes.si
tanja.stare-pusavec@guest.arnes.si
6. d Matej Petrovčič
Marija Barle
petrovcic.matej@gmail.com
marijamojca.barle@gmail.com
7. a Boštjan Gorzetti
Nataša Polončič
bostjan.gorzetti@guest.arnes.si 
natasa.poloncic@guest.arnes.si
7. b Boštjan Kernc bostjan.kernc@guest.arnes.si
7. c Urša Gašperšič
Jure Udovič
ursagaspersic@gmail.com
jureudovc@gmail.com
7. d Petra Kogovšek pkogovsek@gmail.com
8. a Teja Škrjanec teja.skrjanec1@gmail.com
8. b Irena Jerovšek Vogrinc
Irma Močnik
irenajerovsek@yahoo.com
irma.mocnik@guest.arnes.si
8. c Mateja Ravnikar
Vida Snedec Gerkman
mateja.ravnikar@yahoo.com
vida.snedec.gerkman@gmail.com
9. a Katarina Tadić katarina.tadic@guest.arnes.si
9. b Renata Flander renata.flander@guest.arnes.si
9. c Nataša Forjanič natasa.forjanic@gmail.com
9. d Matjaž Petek matjaz.petek@guest.arnes.si

Učitelji nerazredniki

Alenka Štern alenka.stern@guest.arnes.si
Anita Glavič anita.stare@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Planinšek barbara.planinsek@guest.arnes.si
Ivana Janka Dremelj ivana.dremelj@guest.arnes.si
Nik Hlade hlade.nik@gmail.com
Maja Pintar maja.pintar1@guest.arnes.si 
Maja Zajc Sobočan maja.zajc@guest.arnes.si
Polonca Ložar helij.selena@gmail.com
Tatjana Škrab Grašič tatjana.skrab@guest.arnes.si
Terezija Berce terezija.berce@guest.arnes.si
Tina Fiser tina.fister86@gmail.com
Urška Jekovec urska.anzic@gmail.com